THE PLANTS
to help families

Laboratoires Laudavie offer gentle and natural solutions to efficiently relieve minor everyday ailments and ghelp families regain serenity and peace of mind. 

bio

CALMOSINE DIGESTION

WELL DIGEST AND BE CALM WITH ORGANIC PLANT EXTRACTS

Calmosine Digestion is a natural and gentle food supplement. Taken before mealtimes Calmosine Digestion has a particularly beneficial action in colicky babies: it soothes and calms them, helping to reduce crying.  

CALMOSINE SLEEP

SLEEP WELL AND BE CALM WITH ORGANIC PLANT EXTRACTS

Difficulties falling asleep, frequent waking during the night or very early in the morning, sleep problems are very common in children and can be a worry for parents. Thanks to the plant extracts that have been certified Organic and taken in the evening before going to bed, Calmosine Sleep is a natural alternative to restore a good night’s sleep.

CALMOSINE BREASTFEEDING

WELL BREAST-FEED AND FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH PLANT EXTRACTS

Calmosine Breastfeeding is a natural drink, designed to aid breastfeeding and promote maternal well-being. It has been developed with the support of midwives to help mothers have a sufficient milk supply, and to fight tiredness and nervous stress during this challenging period.

DUCHARME’S CREAM

A TREASURE OF BENEFITS WITH ESSENTIAL OILS AND MINERAL SALTS

Ducharme’s cream softening and protective is the solution for all minor everyday skin ailments !
It is very simple, once adopted you cannot do without : small cutaneous sores, irritations… Ducharme’s cream is THE essential care in any season.

Les plantes
au service
de la famille

Les Laboratoires Laudavie proposent des solutions douces et naturelles afin de soulager efficacement les maux du quotidien et accompagnent les familles pour leur permettre de retrouver sérénité et apaisement.

bio

Découvrez les laboratoires Laudavie

 

CALMOSINE DIGESTION

BIEN DIGÉRER ET ÊTRE APAISÉ AUX EXTRAITS DE PLANTES BIO

Calmosine Digestion est un complément alimentaire d’origine naturelle et doux. Administré avant le repas Calmosine Digestion a une action particulièrement bénéfique chez les petits en cas d’inconfort digestif : apaisés, ils retrouvent leur calme et leurs pleurs diminuent.

CALMOSINE SOMMEIL

BIEN DORMIR ET ÊTRE APAISÉ AUX EXTRAITS DE PLANTES BIO

Difficultés à s’endormir, réveils nocturnes ou matinaux, les troubles du sommeil sont fréquents chez l’enfant et préoccupent les parents. Grâce aux extraits de plantes certifiées Bio et administrée le soir avant le coucher, Calmosine Sommeil est une alternative naturelle qui permet de retrouver de douces nuits naturellement.

CALMOSINE ALLAITEMENT

BIEN ALLAITER ET ÊTRE ÉPANOUIE AUX EXTRAITS DE PLANTES

Calmosine Allaitement est une boisson naturelle, destinée à favoriser l’allaitement et le bien-être de la maman. Elle a été développée avec le soutien de sages-femmes pour aider les mamans à avoir du lait en quantité suffisante, mais aussi à récupérer de la fatigue et à ne pas craquer nerveusement au cours de cette période délicate.

Crème ducharme

un trésor de bienfaits 
aux huiles essentielles et aux sels minéraux

Adoucissante, protectrice, la crème Ducharme est la solution à tous les petits tracas de la peau au quotidien ! C’est bien simple, une fois adoptée on ne peut plus s’en passer : petits bobos cutanés, irritations… La crème Ducharme, c’est LE soin indispensable en toute saison.

Retrouvez tous nos conseils